RCR1X Credit Recovery – April 8, 2016

PLEASE NOTE:  I AM AWAY TODAY FROM ALL OF MY CLASSES.  I WILL BE BACK IN CLASS ON MONDAY APRIL 11.

Here are the instructions for today’s class:

Noah D. – I took all of the all the rest of your assignments with me to mark.  You are finished everything up to Unit 6.  I left you assignment #1 & 2 to work on from Unit 7 in your folder.  Please try to do these on your own to the best of your ability.  You can look in the hand-out folder from my old lessons to see if you can find any examples.  I will be back Monday to help you with whatever you don’t understand.  Give the assignments back to the supply teacher at the end of class.

Alexis R. – I took all of the all the rest of your assignments with me to mark.  It looks like you still have some assignments from Unit 5 to do before you can move on.  I also left you all the assignments from Unit 6 and assignment #1 & 2 from unit 7.  You can ask Noah D. if you need any help with any of the assignments from Unit 5 or 6 because he has already done them.  I will be back Monday to help you with whatever you don’t understand.  Give the assignments back to the supply teacher at the end of class.

Dustin C. – You can continue to work on your first assignment for your science class on summarizing chemical reactions and the periodic table.  I spoke to your teacher Mrs. Frederick via email and she mentioned that she responded to your questions.  So check your email and log to see what work you need to complete today.  I think you should first finish the summary you started last day before starting anything new.  I will be back Monday to help you with whatever you don’t understand.  Email your teacher if you have any questions (rfrederick@office.ldcsb.on.ca).

Below you will find a copies of the handouts/worksheets that were distributed/assigned in today’s class.

Student Instructions for eLearning (If you do not have a paper copy of these instructions then save one to your USB or H: drive so you have it in case you need in to log in at home.)

This entry was posted in RCR1X - Credit Recovery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment